HardArt Films

About HardArt Studio Reports Sally's Blog Casting Production Shipping Webmaster

HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt


HardArt is the newest hardcore feature studio in the San Fernando Valley.

Jeff Sharp, the Head of Production earlier this year rounded up a few venture capitalists who could invest non-taxable funds into the brand new studio taking advantage of the new corporate tax cuts.

Sharp along with his trusty film school grad writer-director Sally Forth, endeavors HardArt to create the coolest/hippest shows in the industry today.

Hardcore definitely for the 21st Century.



HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt HardArt

Contact HardArt Films

  • CCO Jeff Sharp <jeff@hardartfilms.com>
  • Sally Forth <sally@hardartfilms.com>
  • Production Manager <production@hardartfilms.com>
  • Talent Coordinator <casting@hardartfilms.com>
  • Shipping <shipping@hardartfilms.com>
  • Webmaster <webmaster@hardartfilms.com>
  • About HardArt Studio Reports Sally's Blog Casting Production Shipping Webmaster